Is Date and Apricot Crackers Vegetarian? Rajasic | Aldi | SatvikScanQuick Answer
Date and Apricot Crackers by Aldi is suitable for vegetarians, not vegan, and not Jain-friendly. Guna classification: Rajasic.
- Yes, Date and Apricot Crackers is suitable for vegetarians.
- No, Date and Apricot Crackers is not vegan.
- No, Date and Apricot Crackers is not Jain-friendly.
Rajasic
Date and Apricot Crackers
Classification Confidence
75%⚠️ Moderate confidence — pending full review.
Ingredients
Wheat Flour, Linseed, Diced Dates, Sugar, Dried Apricots, Honey, Greek Yoghurt, Raising Agent, Salt, Vegetable Oil.